playShapeGroup 107arrowlogo / facebooklogo / twitterlogo / linkedinlogo / pinterestlogo / instagramarrow__iconarrow__iconarrowShape
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more


Read about our award categories and start your nomination here.

Choose your category

There are 9 award categories, each with a €5,000 prize. Individual winners will also have a chance to become the Technology Playmaker of the Year 2020 and win an additional €10,000 prize. Winners can choose to donate their prize money to a charity of their choice.

Nominations can be submitted in a maximum of three categories provided the entry criteria are met, and in any language. Finalists must be able to attend the awards ceremony on March 26 where the winners will be announced.


This award recognizes an inspirational woman working in a technology role who is acting as a role model, leading by example, and inspiring the next generation of female technology leaders, either by teaching new skills, acting as a mentor, providing support or guidance, or encouraging more women to pursue careers in technology, or similar activities. A prize of €5,000 will be awarded to the winner.

Up nextNominee details


Please validate the Captcha

About you

About the nominee

Why should this nominee win the award?*

Feel free to submit in a language of your choice

Feel free to submit in a language of your choice
Optional: You can add up to three URLs to support this nomination entry. Please note, this is by no means essential and will not affect your entry.
*Field required


Thanks, we received your nomination.

You can nominate someone else by clicking here :